Kontakta oss

RECEPTIONEN

0920 - 50 21 20
info@mittlivsstil.se

BESÖKS- OCH LEVERANSADRESS

Mitt Livs StiL
Universitetsvägen C11
977 54 Luleå

FAKTURA

E-faktura
e-faktura@mittlivsstil.se

ORGANISATIONSNUMMER

897000-7988

BANKGIRO

945-0446


 

Frej Levin
TF Verksamhetschef/Företagsförsäljning
frej.levin@mittlivsstil.se
0920-50 21 23

Jonas Abrahamsson
Marknadsföring & kommunikation
jonas.abrahamsson@mittlivsstil.se
0920-50 21 21
070-294 87 42

Berith Johansson
Administration
berith.johansson@mittlivsstil.se
0920-50 21 28

Ulf Bergström
IT & Teknik
ulf.bergstrom@mittlivsstil.se
0920-50 21 25

Therés Granlund
Ekonomi
theres.granlund@mittlivsstil.se
0920-50 21 34

Katariina Yliperttula
Sektionsansvarig, Reception & Gruppträning
katariina.yliperttula@mittlivsstil.se
0920-50 21 29

Lisa Allan
Reception & Gruppträning
lisa.allan@mittlivsstil.se
0920-50 21 30

Stefan Mukka
Träning & Stadsmaran
stefan.mukka@mittlivsstil.se
070-274 54 61
0920-50 21 31

Camilla Johansson
Personlig träning
camilla.johansson@mittlivsstil.se
0920-50 21 32

Maria Buska
Personlig träning
maria.buska@mittlivsstil.se
0920-50 21 35

Angelique Wallstén
Massageansvarig
angelique.wallsten@mittlivsstil.se
0920-50 21 22

Jennie Fornelid
Gruppträningsansvarig & Massage
jennie.fornelid@mittlivsstil.se
0920-50 21 26

Wimon Emjai
Massage
wimon.emjai@mittlivsstil.se
0920-50 21 33

Stina Nordholm
Receptionsansvarig
stina.nordholm@mittlivsstil.se
0920-50 21 27

Hanna Niemi & Markus Ekberg
Fysioterapi
hanna.niemi@mittlivsstil.se
markus.ekberg@mittlivsstil.se

Dela på Facebook