Contact

Contact form

THE rECEPTION

0920 - 49 24 60
info@mittlivsstil.se

On-call telephone: 0920 - 49 31 12

VISITATION & delivery adDress

Mitt Livs StiL
Universitetsvägen C11
977 54 Luleå


 

Jonas Abrahamsson
Chief operating officer
jonas.abrahamsson@mittlivsstil.se
070-294 87 42

Kjell Englund
Business sales
kjell.englund@mittlivsstil.se
070-664 44 88

Berith Johansson
Economy
berith.johansson@mittlivsstil.se
0920-49 24 78

Magnus Larsson
Sections
magnus.larsson@mittlivsstil.se
0920-49 24 75

Therés Granlund
Reception
theres.granlund@mittlivsstil.se

Frej Levin
Personal trainer
frej.levin@mittlivsstil.se
0920-49 31 23

 

Stefan Mukka
Training, gym & Stadsmaran
stefan.mukka@mittlivsstil.se
070-274 54 61
0920-49 24 71

Camilla Johansson
Personal trainer
camilla.johansson@mittlivsstil.se
0920-49 24 72

Angelique Wallstén
Massage & Reception
angelique.wallsten@mittlivsstil.se
0920-49 31 22

Jennie Fornelid
Group training & Massage
jennie.fornelid@mittlivsstil.se
0920-49 24 61

Ulf Bergström
IT
ulf.bergstrom@mittlivsstil.se
0920-49 31 25

Markus Ekberg
Physical therapist
markus.ekberg@mittlivsstil.se

Share on Facebook